FAVA Gala 2016

It was a good night for Undertow, Lindsay and myself. Undertow “walked” away with 3 awards. Outstanding Short Narrative Film, Outstanding Editing, and Outstanding Cinematography. Congratulations to Lindsay McIntyre, Patrick Lundeen, Heather Noel, Katrina Beatty, Ryan Dunnigan, Mark Kandborg, Cameron Watson, Tate Young, Brett Manyluk, Larry “the genius” Kelly, Christina Ienna, Dylan Pearce, Desmond Parenteau, […]